What did you and your MK2 do today?

James_85UK

Feb 23, 2009
Leicester
Be grateful you get a courtesy car! Due to my age I can't have one as they can't insure me... I keep telling them it's age discrimination but they won't have it! :(

I am, need to get to work and told him that was the case so they are lending me that.

Sadly not leather seats :( Bought the car but found a dent, scuffs and a dodgy NSR Tyre so they are having it for a day to get all those items sorted. Really happy with what they are doing for me.

Deleted member 74601

I am, need to get to work and told him that was the case so they are lending me that.

Sadly not leather seats :( Bought the car but found a dent, scuffs and a dodgy NSR Tyre so they are having it for a day to get all those items sorted. Really happy with what they are doing for me.

I drive for a living, and even I can't get a courtesy car from any SEAT dealer. For some reason all their insurance policies are only insuring 25 and over. I offer to get them insured through my own insurance but they say they won't let me.

Never had this problem with Vauxhall. Walked in, swapped keys, walked out. I owned that car from 18-21.

James_85UK

Feb 23, 2009
Leicester
I drive for a living, and even I can't get a courtesy car from any SEAT dealer. For some reason all their insurance policies are only insuring 25 and over. I offer to get them insured through my own insurance but they say they won't let me.

Never had this problem with Vauxhall. Walked in, swapped keys, walked out. I owned that car from 18-21.

Perks of being 27 years old chap ;) a lot of downsides to it though.

WeeG

Nov 5, 2008
Largs , Ayrshire
A bit of detailing with autoglym HD wax

image_zps4b1adfd2.jpg

image_zps9324b654.jpg

X cupra

Nov 4, 2012
Oxford

Actually like this smee...liking the bit in the middle aswell...iv still gotta see what triple Rs turn out like first though before i make a decision about either this one from lester..triple r or a oem cupra R diffuser