MK3 SEAT Leon CUPRA's owner's register

Which Leon Cupra version do you own?

• Total voters

BipedalMale

Jun 21, 2018
Way down west...
Wow. Imagine that. #DamoKnows
As you were!

It’ll be nothing like a cupra R interior from what I understand. More like Ateca cupra. Mostly black. Copper S. No flags anywhere except a black one on the front

image-lightbox-6b925ce3-1147948.jpg

Fingers crossed for the Dash too...

Reactions: Wak3D

Seriously?

Apr 20, 2018
Just watch the parts prices for replacement silver or black badging go through the roof........

BipedalMale

Jun 21, 2018
Way down west...
What’s the difference with the dash? Is it a new revised version of the digital dash.

I’ll be pissed off if mine comes with the old dials!
I suspect the hardware is the same, it is just a different visual arrangement...? Maybe linked to the Cupra drive mode...

If course, this is just conjecture.

Damo7

Sep 11, 2016
Matt it’s not speculation. I’ve been telling you all for 2 months.

Interior like this “ similar “ but an S badge. Mainly black. Most of the chrome gone.

Attachments

• 2EF5D5DD-5FF4-4031-9614-4F98C817F772.jpeg
    2EF5D5DD-5FF4-4031-9614-4F98C817F772.jpeg
    39.3 KB · Views: 85
Reactions: Matt-taylor

Lmbarrett83

Sep 8, 2017
Sheffield
Matt it’s not speculation. I’ve been telling you all for 2 months.

Interior like this “ similar “ but an S badge. Mainly black. Most of the chrome gone.
This is what SEAT UK has said though...

"Interior Changes
Copper SEAT logo on steering wheel
Interior copper and black detailing (although what this actually means is not specified)
Copper media screen logo"

Interior copper is in addition to the "S" on steering wheel.

Sent from my Pixel XL using Tapatalk

Damo7

Sep 11, 2016
It’s
This is what SEAT UK has said though...

"Interior Changes
Copper SEAT logo on steering wheel
Interior copper and black detailing (although what this actually means is not specified)
Copper media screen logo"