Arm rest for LCR

bullyblackcupra

Is there a centre arm rest available to buy for an 04 LCR? Would like the cloth to match the alacantra on the 'R' seats. If so, does anyone have the part number(s)?

Thanks

NeilC

Has left the fold...
Mar 23, 2004
somewhere else
bullyblackcupra said:
Is there a centre arm rest available to buy for an 04 LCR? Would like the cloth to match the alacantra on the 'R' seats. If so, does anyone have the part number(s)?

Thanks

Alcantra? :confused:

Reg

Professional Detailer
Oct 10, 2005
Berkshire
bullyblackcupra said:

Thanks

I didn't know Alcantara was an option! Or have you had a re-trim?

Thomohawk

May 2, 2006
OK, just been out and took a few snaps....... so how do I upload them?? Sorry - newbie here! :shrug:

Cheers.

tris

The Daddy
Feb 25, 2005
Kent & Track Days
www.leoncupra.net
bullyblackcupra said:

Thanks
i have one but with no lid so you would be able to get what ever lid you wanted
just want to get rid make me an offer

Mr_Magistus

who am i???
Feb 22, 2005
UK
tris said:
i have one but with no lid so you would be able to get what ever lid you wanted
just want to get rid make me an offer

You got any pics as i might be interested.

Thomohawk

May 2, 2006
Mr_Magistus said:
Havent uploaded any pics yet either thomo so sorry cant help.

nippy eh.... :confused: I can see the button for uploading links to photos, but can't simply attach a photo :think:

Anyone interested in seeing the pics mail me @ [email protected] and I'll fire the pics straight to you.

Cheers guys.

Thomohawk

May 2, 2006
Yeah, think it's cause I'm a newbie.... which mean I can't post in the For Sale section or send / receive PM's.

Having said that - this will be my 10th post so hopefully that will unlock these 'perks'. ;)

snakebite15

Graham from Cornwall
Jan 1, 2006
Cornwall